Carter's Water Garden


Christmas Gifts for your Pets! Don’t Forget Your KOI! | Carters Nursery, Pond & Patio | Jackson, Tennessee

I Love ALL my pets! Including my Koi! I always get my Pups a special Christmas gift – A chew bone, a sweater, snacks, a new collar, etc… But what about my Koi???

OK, our dogs Love their presents and accessories! But what about my Finned Friends? | Carters Nursery, Pond & Patio | Jackson, Tennessee

Franswa LOVES his scarf… Can’t you tell😊

I’ve been trying to think of a few things for my “Finned Friends”…

How about a scarf or onesie for the Koi?

I’m not sure this will work… But isn’t it cute 😊

A more practical gift would be food and snacks, but they can’t eat till spring…

They can’t eat it now, but “Spring is Coming”! You could stock up to be ready | Carters Nursery, Pond & Patio | Jackson, TN

A new “Koi Cave” would be a great Christmas gift idea!

A built in Koi Cave is functional & looks Awesome!

A custom stone Koi Cave or an easy to install Koi Castle is always a good choice! | Carters Nursery, Pond & Patio | Jackson, Tennessee

Koi Castles are available at Carters Nursery, Pond & Patio and can be installed most anytime.

The ULTIMATE CHRISTMAS GIFT for your Koi (and YOU) would be a Bigger, Better KOI POND complete with a custom Koi Cave & Nightlights! Boom 💥

The Ultimate Christmas gift for your Koi (and YOU) would be a New, Custom Designed Pond with beautiful Waterfalls! Koi and Water Gardens go together like peas and carrots 🎅🏻 | Carters Nursery, Pond & Patio | Jackson, Tennessee

I hope this helps! When I realized I was snubbing my Koi on Christmas, it hit me pretty hard… Never again! I’m getting something special this year for my ‘Finned Friends’ – aka: My Koi!

Merry Christmas! 🎅🏻🎄

Mark Carter
Carter’s Nursery, Pond & Patio
2846 Old Medina Rd.
Jackson, Tn. 38305
Ph.# 731-424-2206
http://www.cartercountry.com

YouTube pg. –
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC6dPkQiE04jcr385SOL0gkw

Facebook pg. – https://www.facebook.com/mark.carter.775

Pinterest pg. – https://www.pinterest.com/cartersnursery


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a comment